Baroness - Blue Record

$ 9.49


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Limited deluxe two disc edition. 2009 release from the Savannah Rock giants. The follow-up to 2007's Red Album, Blue Record is an instantly-classic album, with all the peaks and valleys, textures, and nuances that timeless records yield over repeated listens. Deep and dark; Blue Record overflows with gossamer melodies and striking, earnest riffs that have become the band's signature. The Blue Record is the most poignant moment in the Baroness canon to date.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Baroness - Blue Record.

1) Bullhead's Psalm
2) The Sweetest Curse
3) Jake Leg
4) Steel That Sleeps the Eye
5) Swollen and Halo
6) Ogeechee Hymnal
7) A Horse Called Golgotha
8) O'er Hell and Hide
9) War Wisdom and Rhyme
10) Blackpowder Orchard
11) The Gnashing
12) Bullhead's Lament
13) The Birthing [Live] [DVD]
14) Isak [DVD]
15) Rays on Pinion [Live] [DVD]
16) Wanderlust [Live] [DVD]
17) Grad [Live] [DVD]

Blue Record
Main Format
Keyword Index
Blue Record | Baroness