Hurry, item low in stock!

Yussi - Velvet Rebel

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
X Dot 25

Yussi's new Album "Velvet Rebel" is an ethereal journey into a world of music, mystery and magic. The jazzy Brazilian and Spanish guitar styling accompanied by enchanted exotic rhythms carry you through the landscapes of old Europe, mysterious Rainforests and the adventurous Far East.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Yussi - Velvet Rebel.

1) Zambatria
2) Tragik I'm Zirkus
3) Greene Sleeves
4) Mandragora
5) Nokturnal Suite: Pt. 1 Nokturnal Prophesy
6) Nokturnal Suite: Pt. II Nokturnal Passages
7) Nokturnal Suite: Pt. III Nokturnal Afterthough
8) Vagabond Voodoo
9) Helvetica Dusk
10) Impromptu #1
11) The Saffron Paradox
12) Mandragora Alchemy
13) The Oracle of Othila
14) Zambatria Talisman
15) Impromptu #2
16) Zen Magic on 7
17) Anno "1291"

Velvet Rebel
Main Format
Keyword Index
Velvet Rebel | Yussi