Hurry, item low in stock!

Eddy Arnold - RCA Country Legends

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Eddy Arnold
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Eddy Arnold - RCA Country Legends.

1) It's a Sin
2) I'll Hold You in My Heart ('Till I Can Hold You in My Arms)
3) Anytime
4) Bouquet of Roses
5) Don't Rob Another Man's Castle
6) There's Been a Change in Me
7) A Full Time Job
8) I Wanna Play House with You
9) I'm Gonna Lock My Heart (And Throw Away the Key)
10) The Cattle Call
11) That Do Make It Nice
12) Tennessee Stud
13) What's He Doing in My World
14) Make the World Go Away
15) I Want to Go with You
16) Let's Get It While the Gettin's Good

RCA Country Legends
Main Format
Keyword Index
RCA Country Legends | Eddy Arnold