Gene Austin - Voice of the Southland

$ 6.59


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Gene Austin
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Asv Living Era
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Gene Austin - Voice of the Southland.

1) The Voice of the Southland
2) My Blue Heaven
3) When My Sugar Walks Down the Street
4) My Bundle of Love
5) Sweet Child I'm Wild About You
6) Ya Gotta Know How to Love
7) Ev'rything's Made for Love
8) Ain't She Sweet?
9) The Lonesome Road
10) The Sweetheart of Sigma Chi
11) Girl of My Dreams
12) Just Like a Melody from Out of the Sky
13) Carolina Moon
14) I've Got a Feeling I'm Falling
15) How Am I to Know?
16) Rollin' Down the River
17) When Your Lover Has Gone
18) Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
19) Without That Gal
20) Love Letters in the Sand
21) A Ghost of a Chance
22) Everything I Have Is Yours
23) I Cried for You
24) When I'm with You
25) Ramona

Voice of the Southland
Main Format
Keyword Index
Voice of the Southland | Gene Austin