Hurry, item low in stock!

Boswell Sisters - It's the Girls

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Boswell Sisters
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Asv Living Era
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Boswell Sisters - It's the Girls.

1) It's the Girl
2) That's What I Like About You
3) Heebie Jeebies
4) Concentratin'
5) Wha'd Ja Do to Me?
6) I'm All Dressed Up with a Broken Heart
7) When I Take My Sugar to Tea
8) Don't Tell Him What Happened to Me
9) Roll on Mississippi Roll on
10) I'm Gonna Cry (Cryin' Blues)
11) This Is the Missus/Ladies ; Gentlemen That's Love/Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries
12) My Future Just Passed
13) What Is It?
14) Shine on Harvest Moon
15) Gee But I'd Like to Make You Happy
16) We're on the Highway to Heaven
17) Time on My Hands
18) Nights When I'm Lonely
19) Shout Sister Shout!
20) It's You!

It's the Girls
Main Format
Keyword Index
It's the Girls | Boswell Sisters