Hurry, item low in stock!

The Partridge Family - Definitive Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Partridge Family
CD / Album
Label / Studio
BMG Int'l


We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Partridge Family - Definitive Collection.

1) I Think I Love You
2) I Woke Up in Love This Morning
3) Ill Meet You Halfway
4) Doesn't Somebody Want to Be Wanted
5) Cherish
6) It's One of Those Nights (Yes Love)
7) Am I Losing You
8) I Am a Clown
9) Could It Be Forever
10) How Can I Be Sure
11) Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
12) Rock Me Baby
13) Point Me in the Direction of Albuquerque
14) Looking Through the Eyes of Love
15) Friend and a Lover
16) Daydreamer
17) If I Didn't Care
18) Walking in the Rain
19) Some Kind of a Summer
20) Please Please Me
21) The Puppy Song (Bonus Track)
22) Darlin (Bonus Track)
23) Get It Up for Love (Bonus Track)
24) I Write the Songs (Bonus Track)
25) Get It Up for Love

Definitive Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Definitive Collection | The Partridge Family