Hurry, item low in stock!

Island Love Shack - Island Love Shack 3 / Various

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Island Love Shack
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Neos Productions

It's time to get back to 'the shack' and party to the best in reggae and island music. Island Love Shack 3 has 18 solid tracks including international hits like: Damian Jr.. Gong Marley's 'One More Cup of Coffee' Alpha Blondy's 'Cocody Rock' Chaka Demus & Pliers ' 'Tease Me' Sister Carol's '70 Sup'm Pieces of Bob' Tanto Metro & Devonte's 'Everyone Falls In Love' Steel Pulse's 'Sound System' Debut music from new local artists, chart toppers like Norm, Justin, Bitty McLean, Hawaiian Time, B.E.T. with Pato Banton AND local favorites from artists like Hoku nominee Kawika Regidor, Ka'ala Boys, Butch Helemano, Solanna and Epic Session make this compilation the one to have this summer.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Island Love Shack - Island Love Shack 3 / Various.

1) 70 Sup'm Pieces of Bob - Sister Carol
2) Cocody Rock - Alpha Blondy
3) Call - Justin
4) One More Cup of Coffee - Damian "Junior Gong" Marley
5) In the World - Butch Helemano
6) New Day - Big Every Time Pato Banton
7) Everyone Falls in Love - Devonte Tanto Metro
8) Take Me Down - Solanna
9) Head Over Heals - Kawika Regidor
10) It's Alright
11) Sweet Love - Paul Dunlap
12) Slow Down - Ka'ala Boys
13) Tease Me - Chaka Demus ; Pliers
14) Wrap Your Arms Around Me - Hawaiian Time
15) Sound System - Steel Pulse
16) Love of My Life - Jamma Joe
17) Summatime - Norm
18) Can I Call You - Epic Session

Island Love Shack 3 / Various
Main Format
Keyword Index
Island Love Shack 3 / Various | Island Love Shack