Hurry, item low in stock!

Andrea Marcovicci - What Is Love

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Andrea Marcovicci
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Cabaret Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Andrea Marcovicci - What Is Love.

1) What Is Love?
2) Or What Have You
3) I Wish on the Moon
4) Long Ago and Far Away
5) Where Have You Been
6) Is It Always Like This
7) It Amazes Me
8) Beyond Compare
9) After You Who
10) Goodbye for Now
11) The Thrill Is Gone/You've Changed
12) Stay Well
13) Do You Miss Me
14) These Foolish Things
15) I Say Hello/There's Always One You Can't Forget/Haunted Heart
16) Faraway Someone
17) This Is What I Dreamed
18) In the End

What Is Love
Main Format
Keyword Index
What Is Love | Andrea Marcovicci