Martha Reeves & the Vandellas - Ultimate Collection



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Martha Reeves & the Vandellas
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Martha Reeves & the Vandellas - Ultimate Collection.

1) Come and Get These Memories
2) (Love Is Like a) Heat Wave
3) Wild One
4) In My Lonely Room
5) Dancing in the Street
6) Quicksand
7) Love (Makes Me Do Foolish Things)
8) Live Wire
9) I'm Ready for Love
10) A Love Like Yours (Don't Come Knocking Everyday)
11) Third Finger Left Hand
12) Nowhere to Run
13) I Can't Dance to That Music You're Playin'
14) Tear It on Down
15) Honey Chile
16) You've Been in Love Too Long
17) Motoring
18) I Promise to Wait My Love
19) Forget Me Not
20) Jimmy Mack
21) I Should Be Proud
22) Love Bug Leave My Heart Alone
23) Bless You
24) Darling I Hum Our Song
25) My Baby Loves Me

Ultimate Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultimate Collection | Martha Reeves & the Vandellas