R. Carlos Nakai - Ancestral Voices

2 for 10 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
R. Carlos Nakai
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Canyon Records

1994 GRAMMY AWARD Finalist in Best Traditional Folk Music. R. Carlos Nakai and guitarist William Eaton create a diverse music that celebrates the rich traditions of the peoples of the Americas. With the Black Lodge Singers.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
R. Carlos Nakai - Ancestral Voices.

1) Dreaming a Life
2) Beyond the Edge
3) Caravanserai
4) Indios Mythos
5) Stone Mirage
6) Unfolding Sky
7) First Voices
8) Covenants Shared
9) Promise Given
10) Making Thunder
11) Returning As Clouds
12) In the Silver Glow
13) Walking the Shining Earth
14) Dreams of the Children
15) Earth Chant
16) Saguaros
17) Life Seeking Eternity
18) Many Flags

Ancestral Voices
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ancestral Voices | R. Carlos Nakai