Napalm Death - Code Is Red: Long Live the Code

$ 7.59


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Napalm Death
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Century Media

Fathers of Grindcore Napalm Death release their 12th full-length album overall, and debut for new home Century Media Records. Features gues vocal appearances from Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed), Jello Biafra (Dead Kennedys) and Jeff Walker (Carcass).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Napalm Death - Code Is Red: Long Live the Code.

1) Silence Is Deafening
2) Right You Are
3) Diplomatic Immunity
4) Code Is Red... Long Live the Code
5) Climate Controllers
6) Instruments of Persuasion
7) Great and the Good
8) Sold Short
9) All Hail the Grey Dawn
10) Vegetative State
11) Pay for the Privilege of Breathing
12) Pledge Yourself to You
13) Striding Purposefully Backwards
14) Morale
15) Our Pain Is Their Power
16) Morale [Multimedia Track]
17) Silence Is Deafening
18) Slaves Shall Serve - Behemoth
19) Blood Fixing the Bled - Aborted
20) Mondo Medicale - Impaled
21) Storm of Hatred - Divine Empire
22) Eaten - Bloodbath
23) Dying Divinity - Incantation
24) Harnessing Ruin - Immolation
25) Deadly Nightshade - Swallow the Sun
26) Being Nothing - Nightrage
27) Silver Plated Advocate - Despised Icon
28) Bleed By Example - Internal Bleeding
29) Gasping for Air - Jungle Rot
30) Destruction (Of the Race of Men) - Unleashed
31) Last Journey - Grave
32) One More Kill - the Forsaken
33) Visions of a Blind Order - Rotting Christ
34) Ominous - Krisiun

Code Is Red: Long Live the Code
Main Format
Keyword Index
Code Is Red: Long Live the Code | Napalm Death