Hurry, item low in stock!

Moby - Wait for Me

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Mute U.S.

Deluxe three disc (two CDs + DVD) edition contains two bonus tracks on the main disc (including the new single 'One Time We Lived'), a bonus CD that features an Ambient mix of the Wait for Me album plus a DVD that contains live performances, music videos and much more. 2009 release from the Electronic Music icon. Wait for Me is a radical departure from Moby's recent albums. Liberated from the pressures of trying to please himself at the same time as the music industry, in making Wait for Me, Moby decided to forego the expensive studios, state of the art equipment, big name guest artists and image consultants that have characterized some of his previous albums. This time, he made Wait for Me because he wanted to make a record that was more personal, experimental and a little more challenging..

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Moby - Wait for Me.

1) Division
2) Pale Horses
3) Shot in the Back of the Head
4) Study War
5) Walk with Me
6) Stock Radio
7) Mistake
8) Scream Pilots
9) JLTF 1
10) JLTF
11) A Seated Night
12) Wait for Me
13) Hope Is Gone
14) Ghost Return
15) Slow Light
16) Isolate
17) One Time We Lived
18) Stay Down
19) A Seated Night [Ambient Version]
20) Study War [Ambient Version]
21) Pale Horses [Ambient Version]
22) Stay Down [Ambient Version]
23) Hope Is Gone [Ambient Version]
24) Wait for Me [Ambient Version]
25) Division [Ambient Version]
26) Mistake [Ambient Version]
27) Walk with Me [Ambient Version]
28) Isolate [Ambient Version]
29) Shot in the Back of the Head [Ambient Version]
30) Slow Light I [Ambient Version]
31) Ghost Return [Ambient Version]
32) Scream Pilots [Ambient Version]
33) JLTF 3 [Ambient Version]
34) Slow Light 2 [Ambient Version]
35) Raining Again [Live at Hurricane] [Live]
36) Bodyrock [Live at Hurricane] [Live]
37) Pale Horses [Live at Hurricane] [Live]
38) Sitboth [Live at Hurricane] [Live]
39) Mistake [Live at Hurricane] [Live]
40) We Are All Made of Stars [Trance Version] [Live at Sonne Mond Sterne] [
41) Feeling So Real [Live at Sonne Mond Sterne] [Live]
42) Go [Live at Exit] [Live]
43) Lift Me Up [Live at Exit] [Live]
44) Walk with Me [Live at Main Square] [Live]
45) Shot in the Back of the Head [Music Video]
46) Pale Horses [Music Video]
47) Mistake [Ufo Music Video]
48) Mistake [Animated Music Video]
49) Mistake [Stop Motion Animation Music Video]
50) Epk
51) Animated Q and a
52) Blips

Wait for Me
Main Format
Keyword Index
Wait for Me | Moby