Rodney Carrington - Greatest Hits

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Rodney Carrington
CD / Album
Label / Studio

One of the best-selling and most popular touring comedians in the country. This 2-Disc greatest hits package includes 24 tracks of music on one disc and 18 tracks of Rodney's best stand-up comedy on the other. Music album tracks include: "All the Reasons," "Don't Look Now," "That Awful Day."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rodney Carrington - Greatest Hits.

1) Country Bar - Mechanical Sheep
2) Going to Heaven Drunk
3) Good Woman - "Lucky"
4) Wife at Garage Sales
5) Growing Up Poor - Toughskins Jeans
6) Deer Hunting - Snake Hunting
7) Walmart
8) Bobby Trap
9) Baptist Revival
10) People Piss Ya Off
11) Rodney Scared
12) The Weenie Story
13) Chucky Cheese
14) Japanese Restaurants
15) Vacation
16) Hypochondriac
17) Tips on Marriage
18) Helicopter
19) All the Reasons
20) Don't Look Now
21) That Awful Day
22) Carlos Man of Love
23) It's Too Late
24) The Night the Bar Close Down
25) Letter to My Penis
26) Titties and Beer
27) In Her Day
28) Gay Factory Worker
29) A Dozen Roses
30) Carlos
31) Morning Wood
32) More of a Man
33) Pickup Truck
34) Carlos
35) Grandpa
36) Sing You Bastards/Burning Sensation
37) Little Things
38) Dancing with a Man
39) Fred
40) Letter to My Penis
41) Put Your Clothes Back on
42) Things We Didn't Know

Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Hits | Rodney Carrington