Roxette - Pop Hits

$ 18.99


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Import

Limited edition of 2003 'best of' compilation, featuring 15 tracks including the first single, 'Opportunity Nox', plus four bonus tracks on a second bonus CD, 'Stupid' (2003 version which is included in Jonas Akerlund's movie Spun), 'Makin Love to You' (previously unreleased), 'Better Off on Her Own' (1992 B-side) & 'Bla Bla Bla Bla Bla (You Broke My Heart)' (previously unreleased). Includes 24-page booklet as sleeve which contains color photos, credits & song lyrics. Copy Controlled. EMI.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Roxette - Pop Hits.

1) Opportunity Nox
2) The Look
3) Cressed for Success
4) Dangerous
5) Joyride
6) The Big L
7) Church of Your Heart
8) How Do You Do
9) Sleeping in My Car
10) Run to You
11) Jun Afternoon
12) Stars
13) The Centre of the Heart
14) Real Sugar
15) Little Miss Sorrow
16) Stupid (2003) (Version Which Is Included in Jonas Kerlund's Movie 'Spun')
17) Makin' Love to You (2003) (Previously Unreleased)
18) Better Off on Her Own (1992) (B-Side 'Stars')
19) Bla Bla Bla Bla Bla (You Broke My Heart)(2003) (Previously Unreleased)

Pop Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Pop Hits | Roxette