Hurry, item low in stock!

Norah Jones - Come Away with Me

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Norah Jones
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Import

Limited Asian pressing of her Grammy winning 2002 debut album features a bonus five track VCD that features four audio tracks, 'Ruler of My Heart' (non-album), 'Cold Cold Heart' (Live at the House of Blues, Chicago), 'I'll Be Your Baby Tonight' (Bob Dylan Cover/Studio Version), 'Peace' (non-album) & the enhanced music video to 'Come Away with Me'. 19 tracks in all, packaged in a slipcase with exclusive artwork. Blue Note. 2003.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Norah Jones - Come Away with Me.

1) Don't Know Why
2) Seven Years
3) Cold Cold Heart
4) Feelin the Same Way
5) Come Away with Me
6) Shoot the Moon
7) Turn Me on
8) Lonestar
9) I've Got to See You Again
10) Painter Song
11) One Flight Down
12) Nightingale
13) The Long Day Is Over
14) The Nearness of You
15) Ruler of My Heart (Bonus Track)
16) Cold Cold Heart (Live) (Bonus Track)
17) Ill Be Your Baby Tonight (Bonus Track)
18) Peace (Bonus Track)
19) Come Away with Me (Bonus Video)

Come Away with Me
Main Format
Keyword Index
Come Away with Me | Norah Jones