Hurry, item low in stock!

Judy Garland - Classic Garland: Capitol Years 1955-1965

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Judy Garland
CD / Album
Label / Studio

37 tracks on 2 CD's including her most legendary hits such as "Over the Rainbow," "The Trolley Song " and "The Man That Got Away." Over 2 hours of mus ic with all seven of her rare single recordings and duet with Liza Minnelli. 20-page booklet with rare photos.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Judy Garland - Classic Garland: Capitol Years 1955-1965.

1) Over the Rainbow
2) Rock a Bye Baby with Your Dixie Melody
3) You Made Me Love You/For Me and My Gal/Boy Next Door/Trolley Song
4) I'm Old Fashioned
5) Come Rain or Come Shine
6) Last Night When We Were Young
7) Me and My Shadow
8) By Myself
9) Then You've Never Been Blue
10) It's So Lovely to Be Back in London
11) Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
12) Day in Day Out (Live)
13) I Can't Give You Anything But Love (Live)
14) Purple People Eater (Live)
15) Do It Again (Live)
16) When the Sun Comes Out (Live)
17) Worst Kind of Man
18) Red Balloon
19) How Long Has This Been Going On?
20) It Never Was You
21) Swanee
22) Happiness Is Just a Thing Called Joe
23) Almost Like Being in Love/This Can't Be Love
24) Man That Got Away (Live)
25) San Francisco (Live)
26) Comes Once in a Lifetime
27) Sweet Danger
28) Just in Time (Live)
29) Why Can't I (Live)
30) I Could Go on Singing (Til the Cows Come Home)
31) As Long As He Needs Me (Live)
32) Land of Promises
33) It's Yourself
34) There's Only One Union
35) Maggie May
36) Don't Rain on My Parade (Live)
37) What Now My Love (Live)

Classic Garland: Capitol Years 1955-1965
Main Format
Keyword Index
Classic Garland: Capitol Years 1955-1965 | Judy Garland