Hurry, item low in stock!

Indigo Girls - Despite Our Differences

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Indigo Girls
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hollywood Records

The Indigo Girls are folk-rock at it's finest. The Grammy-winning duo whose career has spanned two decades, twelve releases and more than 12 million album sales, are releasing this, their debut album with Hollywood Records, this September. The album was produced by Mitchell Froom and is their first to be recorded in California. What is NOT new is their fanatic following or the magic way Emily and Amy's vocals and guitar playing weave together. Renowned for their crackerjack live show, the Indigo Girls have shown a staying power that has led their career to outstrip those of many of their Lillith Fair peers. This is the limited edition version.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Indigo Girls - Despite Our Differences.

1) Pendulum Swinger
2) Little Perennials
3) I Believe in Love
4) Three County Highway
5) Run
6) Rock and Roll Heaven's Gate
7) Lay My Head Down
8) Money Made You Mean
9) Fly Away
10) Dirt and Dead Ends
11) All the Way
12) They Won't Have Me
13) Last Tears
14) Money Made You Mean
15) Last Tears
16) Little Perennials
17) Fly Away
18) Pendulum Swinger
19) Three County Highway

Despite Our Differences
Main Format
Keyword Index
Despite Our Differences | Indigo Girls