Lisboa & Kid Brother Collective - Lisboa/Kid Brother Collective



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lisboa & Kid Brother Collective
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Six tracks of rock. Tracks one, two, and three are brand new songs provided by the rock outfit of Lisboa; one of which is an electronic instrumental track based off a Magritte painting. These guys are sure to keep your head spinning with their catchy melodies. Tracks four, five, and six are provided courtesy of the Flint, Michigan's reigning Kid Brother Collective. Two never before released tracks from the 'Never Trust Yourself' sessions are included. Also an acoustic version of 'The Small of Her Back.' A must for all the old school KBC fans.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lisboa & Kid Brother Collective - Lisboa/Kid Brother Collective.

1) Necessary Evelyn
2) Regicide Solution
3) L'empire Des Lumieres
4) Home Is a Pen
5) Forget Me Nots
6) The Small of Her Back [Acoustic]

Lisboa/Kid Brother Collective
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lisboa/Kid Brother Collective | Lisboa & Kid Brother Collective