Hurry, item low in stock!

The Supremes - I Heard A Symphony

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Supremes
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Double Pleasure

Double Pleasure. 2004.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Supremes - I Heard A Symphony.

1) Love Child
2) Nathan Jones
3) Stoned Love
4) Reflections
5) Crazy ' Bout the Guy
6) Up on the Ladder to the Roof
7) You Can't Hurry Love
8) You Keep Me Hangin' on
9) I Hear a Symphony
10) How Do You Keep the Music Playing
11) First Time on a Ferris Wheel
12) Automatically Sunshine
13) Back in My Arms Again
14) Love Is Here and Now You're Gone
15) Supremes ; The Originals I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
16) He's My Man
17) Sukiyaki (Live)
18) Never Can Say Goodbye
19) Stop in the Name of Love
20) Baby Love
21) Floy Joy
22) Happening
23) Come See About Me
24) Where Did Our Love Go
25) Sweet Freedom
26) You're My Driving Wheel
27) Stop to Love
28) Who Do You Love
29) Supremes ; The Originals Your Love Keeps Lifting Me
30) Crumbs Off the Table
31) Feelin' Alright
32) Hit ; Miss
33) I Still Believe
34) Respect
35) My World Is Empty Without You (Live)
36) Someday We'll Be Together

I Heard A Symphony
Main Format
Keyword Index
I Heard A Symphony | The Supremes