Hurry, item low in stock!

Emilie Autumn - Opheliac

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Emilie Autumn
CD / Album
Label / Studio
The End Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Emilie Autumn - Opheliac.

1) Opheliac
2) Swallow
3) Liar
4) The Art of Suicide
5) I Want My Innocence Back
6) Misery Loves Company
7) God Help Me
8) Shalott
9) Gothic Lolita
10) Dead Is the New Alive
11) I Know Where You Sleep
12) Let the Record Show
13) "Opheliac" [Recording Outtakes]
14) Video Extra: A Day Out with E.A
15) Thank God I'm Pretty
16) Dominant
17) 306
18) Gloomy Sunday
19) Asleep [Originally By "The Smiths"]
20) Mad Girl [Acoustic Version]
21) The Art of Suicide [Acoustic Version]
22) Thank God I'm Pretty [Shoegaze Version]
23) Largo for Violin
24) Marry Me
25) Excerpt from "The Asylum..." Book
26) Interview with E.A
27) Poem: How to Break a Heart
28) Miss Lucy Had Some Leeches
29) Video Extra: Live Concerts Book Reading Footage [Multimedia]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Opheliac | Emilie Autumn