Hurry, item low in stock!

Janis Martin - Cracker Jack

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Janis Martin
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Snapper Music

2009 collection from the Rockabilly queen, who was once dubbed 'the female Elvis' during her '50s heyday. Cracker Jack features 22 original tracks including 'Drugstore Rock And Roll', 'Ooby Dooby' and 'My Boy Elvis'. Launched by the RCA label in 1956 as a female response to the Elvis phenomenon, Janis Martin established herself as a credible rocker in a male-dominated arena. Complete Rock 'n' Roll.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Janis Martin - Cracker Jack.

1) Drugstore Rock and Roll
2) Will You Willyum
3) Ooby Dooby
4) One More Year to Go
5) My Boy Elvis
6) Little Bit
7) Barefoot Baby
8) Let's Elope Baby
9) Two Long Years
10) Love Me to Pieces
11) Love and Kisses
12) I'll Never Be Free
13) Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)
14) My Confession
15) I Don't Hurt Anymore
16) Half Loved
17) All Right Baby
18) Billy Boy Billy Boy
19) Cracker Jack
20) Good Love
21) Bang Bang
22) Please Be My Love

Cracker Jack
Main Format
Keyword Index
Cracker Jack | Janis Martin