Hurry, item low in stock!

The Pretty Things - Savage Eye

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Pretty Things
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Snapper Classics UK

Digitally remastered reissue of their second album for Jimmy Page and Robert Plant's Swan Song label from 1975, augmented with 3 bonus tracks not on the original edition.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Pretty Things - Savage Eye.

1) Under the Volcano
2) My Song
3) Sad Eye
4) Remember That Boy
5) It Isn't Rock 'N' Roll
6) I'm Keeping
7) It's Been So Long
8) Drowned Man
9) Theme for Michelle
10) Tonight
11) Love Me a Little
12) Dance All Night

Savage Eye
Main Format
Keyword Index
Savage Eye | The Pretty Things