Hurry, item low in stock!

The Apples in Stereo - New Magnetic Wonder

2 for 5 used
Save big with our 2 for $5 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Apples in Stereo
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Yep Roc Records

Indie-rock stalwarts The Apples in Stereo mark their first release in five years, as well as their fifth official full-length album, with NEW MAGNETIC WONDER. NEW MAGNETIC WONDER was produced by Bryce Goggin and is surely the most elaborate Apples production to date. Clocking in at 53 minutes, the album contains 14 songs, 12 additional 'link tracks' and an Apples first - the newly invented "Non-Pythagorian Music Scale" included in both digital sound files and in-depth video description of the enhanced portion of this multimedia CD.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Apples in Stereo - New Magnetic Wonder.

1) Can You Feel It?
2) Skyway
3) Mellotron 1
4) Energy
5) Same Old Drag
6) Joanie Don't U Worry
7) Sunndal Song
8) Droplet
9) Play Tough
10) Sun Is Out
11) Non-Pythagorean Composition 1
12) Hello Lola
13) 7 Stars
14) Mellotron 2
15) Sunday Sounds
16) Open Eyes
17) Crimson
18) Pre-Crimson
19) Vocoder Ba Ba
20) Radiation
21) Beautiful Machine Parts 1-2
22) Beautiful Machine Parts 3-4
23) My Pretend
24) Non-Pythagorean Composition 3
25) Bonus Materials [CD-ROM Track]

New Magnetic Wonder
Main Format
Keyword Index
New Magnetic Wonder | The Apples in Stereo