Rise Stevens - Pop Side



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Rise Stevens
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Collector's Choice
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rise Stevens - Pop Side.

1) Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
2) Lover
3) Love Walked in
4) What Is This Thing Called Love?
5) Easter Parade
6) Through the Years
7) Ev'rything I Love
8) Always
9) They Didn't Believe Me
10) I Love You
11) The Man I Love
12) The Song Is You
13) Night and Day
14) How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky)
15) Love's Old Sweet Song
16) The Touch of Your Hand
17) Say It with Music
18) Falling in Love with Love
19) (When Your Heart's on Fire) Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
20) I've Got You Under My Skin
21) Remember
22) Begin the Beguine
23) Too-Ra-Loo-Ra-Loo-Ral (That's An Irish Lullaby)

Pop Side
Main Format
Keyword Index
Pop Side | Rise Stevens