Hurry, item low in stock!

Alec Stone-Sweet - Tumblin Gap

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Alec Stone-Sweet
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Solid Air

Alec Stone Sweet's highly anticipated follow-up to the 2001 AFIM finalist for "Acoustic Album of the Year" "Memory & Praise" (SAI #2052), "Tumblin' Gap" is the first solo guitar recording to feature the style of "clawhammer" on all the tracks! Stone Sweet is the acknowledged master of the style which he first played on the Solid Air Records Collection "Clawhammer Guitar."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Alec Stone-Sweet - Tumblin Gap.

1) Polly Put the Kettle on
2) Farewell Trion
3) The Wind That Shakes the Barley
4) Sally Cooper/ the Last of Sizemore
5) Dennis Murphy's / the F42 Cheque/ John Ryan's
6) Texas
7) Falls of Richmond
8) The Joke on the Puppy
9) Itzikel
10) Angeline
11) Cluck Old Hen
12) Waiting for Nancy
13) Chasing the Moon
14) Tumblin' Gap
15) Black-Eyed Susie
16) Jone Bane's Reel

Tumblin Gap
Main Format
Keyword Index
Tumblin Gap | Alec Stone-Sweet