Hurry, item low in stock!

Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Big Sean
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Def Jam

CLEAN. 2015 release, the third album from the Detroit rapper. The album features guest appearances by Drake, Ariana Grande, Kanye West, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign, Jhené Aiko, Lil Wayne, John Legend, and E-40. The majority of the album was produced by Kanye West, along with additional production from DJ Mustard, Mike WiLL Made-It, Vinylz, and others. Includes the single 'I Don't F* with You.'

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise.

1) Dark Sky (Skyscrapers) Big Sean 2:58
2) Blessings Big Sean Drake 4:12
3) All Your Fault Big Sean Kanye West 3:44
4) I Don't F*#k with You Big Sean E-40 4:44
5) Play No Games Big Sean Chris Brown Ty Dolla $Ign 3:36
6) Paradise Big Sean 3:35
7) Win Some Lose Some Big Sean 5:04
8) Stay Down Big Sean 4:10
9) I Know Big Sean Jhené Aiko 5:19
10) Deep Big Sean Lil Wayne 4:35
11) One Man Can Change the World Big Sean Kanye West John Legend 4:14
12) Outro Big Sean 3:43

Dark Sky Paradise
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dark Sky Paradise | Big Sean