Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Shadyxv / Various

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Shady Records

2014 two CD collection released to celebrate the 15th Anniversary of Eminem's Shady Records label. SHADYXV is the 15th release from Shady and is split between brand new tracks from Shady Records recording artists including Eminem, Yelawolf, Slaughterhouse, Bad Meets Evil, plus special guests, and greatest hits tracks from Shady Records' prominent releases.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Shadyxv / Various.

1) Shadyxv
2) Psychopath Killer
3) Die Alone
4) Vegas
5) Y'all Ready Know
6) Guts Over Fear
7) Down
8) Bane
9) Fine Line
10) Twisted
11) Right for Me
12) Detroit Vs. Everybody
13) I Get Money
14) Purple Hills
15) Lose Yourself [Soundtrack Version]
16) Cry Now [Shady Remix]
17) Let's Roll
18) Hammer Dance
19) P.I.M.P
20) You Don't Know
21) My Band
22) Wanna Know
23) Wanksta
24) The Setup
25) In Da Club
26) Fight Music
27) Pop the Trunk
28) Lose Yourself [Original Demo Version]

Shadyxv / Various
Main Format
Keyword Index
Shadyxv / Various | Various Artists