Hurry, item low in stock!

Slaughterhouse - Welcome to: Our House

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Shady Records

WELCOME TO: OUR HOUSE is the second studio album and first major release by hip hop super group Slaughterhouse, consisting of Crooked I, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz and Royce da 5'9". The guests appearances are Shady records label head Eminem who appears on three tracks. Joining Mr. Mathers are Cee Lo Green, Busta Rhymes, Skylar Grey, Swizz Beatz and B.o.B.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Slaughterhouse - Welcome to: Our House.

1) The Slaughter (Skit)
2) Our House
3) Coffin
4) Throw That
5) Hammer Dance
6) Get Up
7) My Life
8) We Did It (Skit)
9) Flip a Bird
10) Throw It Away
11) Rescue Me
12) Frat House
13) Goodbye
14) Park It Sideways
15) Die
16) Our Way (Outro)

Welcome to: Our House
Main Format
Keyword Index
Welcome to: Our House | Slaughterhouse