Nikki Yanofsky - Nikki

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nikki Yanofsky
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Decca U.S.

2010 debut studio album from the young Canadian sensation, whose recording of 'I Believe'- the official theme song of CTV's Vancouver 2010 Olympic Winter Games - has been certified triple platinum. Nikki was produced by 15-time Grammy-winning producer Phil Ramone and Grammy-winning songwriter and producer Jesse Harris. It is a collection of newly arranged standards, classic selections from the American Songbook and elegant originals Yanofsky co-wrote with Harris, Canadian singer/songwriter Ron Sexsmith and others. A composition written for Yanofsky by acclaimed Canadian songstress Feist also appears on the album.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nikki Yanofsky - Nikki.

1) Take the 'A' Train
2) Never Make It on Time
3) I Got Rhythm
4) For Another Day
5) God Bless the Child
6) Cool My Heels
7) You'll Have to Swing It (MR. Paganini)
8) Bienvenue Dans Ma Vie
9) First Lady
10) On the Sunny Side of the Street/Fool in the Rain
11) Grey Skies
12) Try Try Try
13) Over the Rainbow

Main Format
Keyword Index
Nikki | Nikki Yanofsky