Nirvana - Live at Reading

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Geffen Records

Deluxe CD/DVD edition includes a bonus DVD. 2009 release of this historic live performance by the Alt-Rock/Grunge legends. While the show's centerpiece was a performance of nearly the entire Nevermind tracklist, also noteworthy were early performances of three as yet unrecorded songs which wouldn't be released until two years later on in Utero: 'All Apologies', 'Dumb' and, in it's first ever public performance, 'Tourette's'. The career-spanning setlist also reached back to the band's 1989 Sub Pop debut album, Bleach and even further back to the mid-'80s for 'Spank Thru'. Additionally, the band played a pair of beloved covers by two bands (Fang and the Wipers) that helped shape the formative Nirvana sound.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nirvana - Live at Reading.

1) Breed
2) Drain You
3) Aneurysm
4) School
5) Sliver
6) In Bloom
7) Come As You Are
8) Lithium
9) About a Girl
10) Tourette's
11) Polly
12) Lounge Act
13) Smells Like Teen Spirit
14) On a Plain
15) Negative Creep
16) Been a Son
17) All Apologies
18) Blew
19) Dumb
20) Stay Away
21) Spank Thru
22) The Money Will Roll Right in
23) D-7
24) Territorial Pissings
25) Breed [DVD]
26) Drain You [DVD]
27) Aneurysm [DVD]
28) School [DVD]
29) Sliver [DVD]
30) In Bloom [DVD]
31) Come As You Are [DVD]
32) Lithium [DVD]
33) About a Girl [DVD]
34) Tourette's [DVD]
35) Polly [DVD]
36) Lounge Act [DVD]
37) Smells Like Teen Spirit [DVD]
38) On a Plain [DVD]
39) Negative Creep [DVD]
40) Been a Son [DVD]
41) All Apologies [DVD]
42) Blew [DVD]
43) Dumb [DVD]
44) Stay Away [DVD]
45) Spank Thru [DVD]
46) Love Buzz [DVD]
47) The Money Will Roll Right in [DVD]
48) D-7 [DVD]
49) Territorial Pissings [DVD]

Live at Reading
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live at Reading | Nirvana