Hurry, item low in stock!

Vera Lynn - The Very Best Of Vera Lynn

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Vera Lynn
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2009 issue UK 20-track CD album - to celebrate seventy years after the end of World War II, this is the very best of Dame Vera Lynn. Twenty beautiful tracks from the original forces sweetheart, including the nations favourite war time songs 'We'll Meet Again', '[There'll Be Blue Birds Over] the White Cliffs of Dover' and 'As Time Goes By'.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Vera Lynn - The Very Best Of Vera Lynn.

1) (There'll Be Bluebirds Over) the White Cliffs of Dover
2) Auf Wiederseh'n Sweetheart
3) We'll Meet Again
4) Travellin' Home
5) As Time Goes By
6) Dream
7) Faraway Places
8) Harbour Lights
9) It's a Lovely Day Tomorrow
10) If You Love Me
11) When You Hear Big Ben
12) Yours
13) The Loveliest Night of the Year - Adapted Irving Aaronson (1895-1963)
14) Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye
15) Half As Much - Isle of Innisfree - You Belong to Me
16) Up the Wooden Hill to Bedfordshire
17) When I Grow Too Old to Dream
18) Somewhere Along the Way - Here in My Heart - Let the Rest of the World Go By
19) I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
20) From the Time You Say Goodbye (The Parting Song)

The Very Best Of Vera Lynn
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Very Best Of Vera Lynn | Vera Lynn