Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Billy Elliot The Musical

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Decca Broadway

This is a 2-CD box set that includes on the first disc, the original Cast Recording and on the second "bonus" CD includes three songs from the show performed by Elton John.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Billy Elliot The Musical.

1) The Stars Look Down
2) Shine
3) Grandma's Song
4) Solidarity
5) Expressing Yourself
6) The Letter
7) Born to Boogie
8) Angry Dance
9) Merry Christmas Maggie Thatcher
10) Deep Into the Ground
11) He Could Be a Star
12) Electricity
13) Once We Were Kings
14) The Letter (Reprise)
15) Finale
16) The Letter (Bonus CD)
17) Merry Christmas Maggie Thatcher (Bonus CD)
18) Electricity (Bonus CD)

Billy Elliot The Musical
Main Format
Keyword Index
Billy Elliot The Musical | Various Artists