Michael McDonald - Motown Two

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Michael McDonald
CD / Album
Label / Studio

MOTOWN TWO, Micheals new album, features classic songs such as "What's Goin On," "Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever," "I Second That Emotion," and many more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Michael McDonald - Motown Two.

1) You're All I Need to Get By
2) I Was Made to Love Her
3) Reach Out I'll Be There
4) Stop Look Listen (To Your Heart)
5) Baby I Need Your Lovin'
6) Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
7) The Tracks of My Tears
8) What's Goin' on
9) Second That Emotion
10) After the Dance
11) Nowhere to Run
12) Tuesday Heartbreak
13) Mercy Mercy Me
14) Baby I'm for Real

Motown Two
Main Format
Keyword Index
Motown Two | Michael McDonald