Hurry, item low in stock!

Feist - Let It Die

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal UK

UK pressing of 2004 album features 13 tracks including 2 bonus tracks, 'Amourissima' & 'L'Amour Ne Dure Pas Toujours'. Feist is a Canadian songstress, hailing from Toronto. Her first album 'Let It Die', is produced by Renaud Letang & Gonzales. Feist has been Gonzales' fellow for years. Part of the Canadian collective band, Broken Social Scene, Gonzales convinced her to come to Paris to record this first album. The journey started in an out of time, out of norm atmosphere, whose lush grooves are offset by a thoroughly enjoyable live performance, with members of the Germany via Toronto Kitty-Yo crew such as Peaches, Gonzales, & Taylor Savvy. Features 13 tracks including the singles 'Mushroom' & 'One Evening'. Universal.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Feist - Let It Die.

1) Gatekeeper
2) Mushroom
3) Let It Die
4) One Evening
5) Leisure Suite
6) Lonely Lonely
7) When I Was a Young Girl
8) Secret Heart
9) Inside ; Out
10) Tout Doucement
11) Now at Last
12) Amourissima (Bonus Track)
13) L'amour Ne Dure Pas Toujours (Bonus Track)

Let It Die
Main Format
Keyword Index
Let It Die | Feist