Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Guys and Dolls

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Decca U.S.

An American classic returns, sounding better than ever! Tracks include "Luck Be a Lady," "Take Back Your Mink," "I've Never Been in Love Before" and so much more, including rare four rare songs from the '55 film soundtrack featuring Marlon Brando & Jean Simmons, never before released on CD.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Guys and Dolls.

1) Runyonland Music/Fugue for Tinhorns/Follow the Fold
2) The Oldest Established
3) I'll Know
4) A Bushel and a Peck
5) Adelaide's Lament
6) Guys and Dolls
7) If I Were a Bell
8) My Time of Day
9) I've Never Been in Love Before
10) Take Back Your Mink
11) More I Cannot Wish You
12) Luck Be a Lady
13) Sue Me
14) (Sit Down) You're Rocking the Boat
15) Marry the Man Today
16) Reprise: Guys and Dolls
17) I'll Know
18) If I Were a Bell
19) A Woman in Love
20) Luck Be a Lady

Guys and Dolls
Main Format
Keyword Index
Guys and Dolls | Various Artists