Hurry, item low in stock!

My Gold Mask - Leave Me Midnight

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
My Gold Mask
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Goldy Tapes

2013 release, the sophomore album from this duo consisting of Jack Armondo and Gretta Rochelle. They've been the buzz of the internet and blogosphere, even before they were featured on Gossip Girl, before their music was included in Vogue fashion shows and before the Hood Internet created their wildly popular remix of "Bitches" from their nine song debut. The follow up is a wall of sound that creates a spooky realm for these songs to flourish.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
My Gold Mask - Leave Me Midnight.

1) Never Go Home
2) Some Secrets
3) I Animal
4) In Our Babylon
5) Burn Like the Sun
6) Without
7) Lost in My Head
8) Further It Gets
9) Nightfalls
10) Song of Wound

Leave Me Midnight
Main Format
Keyword Index
Leave Me Midnight | My Gold Mask