Jewel - 304

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Jewel's eagerly awaited fifth album sees the multi-platinum singer/songwriter once again expanding her ever-diverse musical palette. Co-produced by Lester Mendez (known for his work with such artists as Enrique Iglesias and Shakira) and Jewel herself, TK features a hypnotic fusion of sounds - melding pop, rock, folk, jazz, and dance with her uniquely personal lyrical style and musical authenticity. Tracks like the smash first single, "Intuition" are inspired by Jewel's burgeoning interest in modern dance beats and textures, while other songs retain the artist's remarkable talent for powerful lyricism and winning melodies. Organic, inventive and altogether extraordinary, 0304 stnads as Jewel's most daring and delightful collection thus far.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jewel - 304.

1) Stand
2) Run 2 U
3) Intuition
4) Leave the Lights on
5) 2 Find U
6) Fragile Heart
7) Doin' Fine
8) 2 Become 1
9) Haunted
10) Sweet Temptation
11) Yes U Can
12) U ; Me = Love
13) America
14) Becoming

Main Format
Keyword Index
304 | Jewel