Hurry, item low in stock!

Jazzanova - Blue Note Trip

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Blue Note Records

This outstanding new series from Blue Note Trip sees DJ Jazzanova once again lay down only the finest in classic jazz and Latin funk, while keeping the package fresh by including remixes and contemporary material. A constant pleasure across twenty something tracks, Jazzanova proves himself to be a knowledgeable and respectful keeper of the Blue Note flame. Blue Note. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jazzanova - Blue Note Trip.

1) You Make Me Feel So Good - Bobbi Humphrey
2) Think Twice - Donald Byrd
3) Yuyo - Bobby Hutcherson
4) I've Had a Little Talk - Horace Silver
5) Congalegra - Horace Parlan
6) Tin Tin Deo - James Moody and His Bop Men
7) Afrodisia - Kenny Dorham Octet
8) Afreaka - Lee Morgan
9) Beatrice - Sam Rivers
10) Maiden Voyage - Herbie Hancock
11) Blue Spirits - Freddie Hubbard
12) Love Song - Bobby Hutcherson
13) Nobody Knows - Horace Silver
14) The Morning Side of Love - Chico Hamilton
15) Sitting Here All Alone - the Waters
16) Losalamitoslatinfunklovesong - Gene Harris
17) Quantrale - Curtis Fuller
18) Senor Blues (Vocal Version) - the Horace Silver Quintet
19) Theme for Doris - Tina Brooks
20) Baltimore Oriole - Sheila Jordan
21) Merci Bon Dieu - Charlie Rouse
22) Xibaba - Duke Pearson
23) Hello to the Wind - Bobby Hutcherson
24) Song of Will - Eddie Gale
25) Is This All? - Bobby Humphrey

Blue Note Trip
Main Format
Keyword Index
Blue Note Trip | Jazzanova