Michael Martin Murphey - Sagebrush Symphony

$ 6.09


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Michael Martin Murphey
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros / WEA
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Michael Martin Murphey - Sagebrush Symphony.

1) Sounds of the Range
2) Cowboy Overture / Backward Turn Backward
3) Cowboy Logic
4) The Old Chisholm Trail
5) Down in the Valley
6) Red River Valley
7) Tumbling Tumbleweeds
8) Cool Water
9) Timber Trail
10) Back in the Saddle Again
11) I'm a Happy Cowboy
12) Texas to a 'T'
13) Storm on the Prairie
14) Riders in the Sky
15) Wildfire
16) Wind Message
17) Geronimo's Cadillac
18) Above Walls
19) Yellow Rose of Texas
20) San Antonio Rose
21) Happy Trails

Sagebrush Symphony
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sagebrush Symphony | Michael Martin Murphey