Taking Back Sunday - Louder Now: Part One

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Taking Back Sunday
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros / WEA

With Taking Back Sunday's 2006's Louder Now, scoring the band's third consecutive gold award, the band takes the next step up with a special edition of the album. Adding four live recordings from the group's summer U.S. tour including the album's Top 10 Modern Rocker 'MakeDamnSure' and a DVD of performances and behind-the-scenes features, the new and expanded Louder Now: Partone cranks up the fan frenzy for Taking Back Sunday. This CD-DVD version features 'MakeDamnSure' and 'Liar (It Takes One to Know One)' and four live bonus tracks. The DVD includes more than 90 minutes of behind-the-scenes footage, live performances, videos and bonus material.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Taking Back Sunday - Louder Now: Part One.

1) What's It Feels Like to Be a Ghost?
2) Liar (It Takes One to Know One)
3) Makedamnsure
4) Up Against (Blackout)
5) My Blue Heaven
6) Twenty-Twenty Surgery
7) Spin
8) Divine Intervention
9) Miami
10) Error: Operator
11) I'll Let You Live
12) Liar (It Takes One to Know One) (Live)
13) Makedamnsure (Live)
14) Error: Operator (Live)
15) Divine Intervention (Live)
16) Liar (It Takes One to Know One) [DVD][Live]
17) Makedamnsure [DVD][Live]
18) Error: Operator [DVD][Live]
19) Divine Intervention [DVD][Live]
20) Makedamnsure [DVD]
21) Liar (It Takes One to Know One) [DVD]
22) Bonus Material [DVD]

Louder Now: Part One
Main Format
Keyword Index
Louder Now: Part One | Taking Back Sunday