Hurry, item low in stock!

John McGlinn - Sitting Pretty

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
John McGlinn
CD / Album
Label / Studio
New World Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
John McGlinn - Sitting Pretty.

1) Overture
2) Is This Not a Lovely Spot? [Act One]
3) You Alone Would Do [Act One]
4) Worries [Act One]
5) Bongo on the Congo [Act One]
6) Mr. And Mrs. Rorer [Act One]
7) There Isn't One Girl [Act One]
8) A Year from Today [Act One]
9) Shufflin' Sam [Act One]
10) Act One Finale
11) Entr'acte
12) Opening Act Two
13) Days Gone By [Act Two]
14) All You Need Is a Girl [Act Two]
15) Tulip Time in Sing Sing [Act Two]
16) On a Desert Island with You [Act Two]
17) The Enchanted Train [Act Two]
18) Shadow of the Moon [Act Two]
19) Sitting Pretty [Act Two]
20) Finale Ultimo [Act Two]
21) Opening Act One [Appendix]
22) All the World Is Dancing Mad [Appendix]
23) I'm Wise [Appendix]
24) Just Wait [Appendix]

Sitting Pretty
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sitting Pretty | John McGlinn