Hurry, item low in stock!

Woody Guthrie - Buffalo Skinners: Asch Recordings 4

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Woody Guthrie
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Smithsonian Folkways

This is the 4th volume in the collection of Woody Guthrie's recordings of the 1940's. Featuring original compositions and traditional songs about Cowboys, Outlaws and other Western themes this is an indispensable documents of 20th century American music. All tracks have been carefully re-mastered from the original acetates, analog copies or best sources. Includes a booklet that contains historical and biographical info and song notes.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Woody Guthrie - Buffalo Skinners: Asch Recordings 4.

1) Ranger's Command
2) Buffalo Skinners
3) Billy the Kid
4) Cowboy Waltz
5) Pretty Boy Floyd
6) Along in the Sun and the Rain
7) Whoopie Ti Yi Yo Get Along Little Dogies
8) Froggie Went A-Courtin'
9) Buffalo Gals
10) I Ride An Old Paint
11) Dead or Alive
12) Slipknot
13) Cocaine Blues
14) Go Tell Aunt Rhody
15) Chisholm Trail
16) Stewball
17) Wild Cyclone
18) Train Blues
19) Red River Valley
20) Fastest of Ponies
21) Stewball
22) Snow Deer
23) When the Curfew Blows
24) Little Darling
25) Blowing Down That Old Dusty Road
26) The Return of Rocky Mountain Slim and Desert Rat Shorty

Buffalo Skinners: Asch Recordings 4
Main Format
Keyword Index
Buffalo Skinners: Asch Recordings 4 | Woody Guthrie