Hurry, item low in stock!

Joanne Shenandoah - All Spirits Sing

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Joanne Shenandoah
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Music Little People

The Newest Release in Music for Little People's Acclaimed, Grammy-Nominated Multi-Cultural Series Showcases America's Foremost Native American Recording Artist, Joanne Shenandoah (Soundtrack Composer for Numerous Documentaries and TV Shows, Including Northern Exposure). All Spirits Sing Combines Traditional Iroquois Chants and Storytelling with 10 Original Songs Recounting the Tale of a Young Native American Girl's Amazing Journey.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Joanne Shenandoah - All Spirits Sing.

1) Friendship Song
2) Rabbit Dance Song
3) Everybody Else Can Sing
4) Light Up the World
5) I Am the River
6) Tise Old Wurtle
7) Roots and Wings
8) Bear in Mind
9) Three Sisters: Corn Beans and Squash
10) Sing Away Your Cares
11) All Spirits Sing
12) Tise Old Wurtle
13) Narration
14) Roots and Wings
15) Narration
16) Bear in Mind
17) Narration
18) Three Sisters: Corn Beans and Squash
19) Narration
20) Sing Away Your Cares
21) Narration
22) All Spirits Sing

All Spirits Sing
Main Format
Keyword Index
All Spirits Sing | Joanne Shenandoah