Hurry, item low in stock!

Nelson Riddle - Capitol Years

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nelson Riddle
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Europe Generic

Selection of 24 tracks recorded by one of the most successful arrangers and band leaders, Nelson Riddle. Includes 'Let's Face the Music And Dance', 'You Are My Lucky Star', 'Am I Blue' and many other tunes cut for capitol records in the 60's. EMI. 1993.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nelson Riddle - Capitol Years.

1) Let's Face the Music and Dance
2) You Are My Lucky Star
3) You and the Night and the Music
4) Younger Than Springtime
5) You Leave Me Breathless
6) You're An Old Smoothie
7) Then I'll Be Happy
8) I Get Along Without You Very Well
9) I Can't Escape from You
10) Have You Got Any Castles Baby ?
11) Darn That Dream
12) Let Yourself Go
13) Jeannine (I Dream of Lilac Time)
14) Without a Song
15) September in the Rain
16) S' Posin '
17) Am I Blue ?
18) Rain
19) I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
20) Diga Diga Doo
21) For All We Know
22) Time Was
23) Something to Remember You By
24) Get Happy

Capitol Years
Main Format
Keyword Index
Capitol Years | Nelson Riddle