Hurry, item low in stock!

Juvenile - Cocky & Confident

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2009 release, the eighth album overall from the Hip Hop star. Widely recognized as one of New Orleans finest, Juvenile is founding member of the Hot Boyz and was member of the Cash Money army. Juve has been releasing huge hit records since 1998 beginning with his blockbuster smash, 400 Degreez which sold over 4.8 million albums. Since then, Juve's sold an additional 4.6 million albums, releasing a series of smash singles. Juve's most recent studio release, Reality Check, was his first album to debut at #1 with over 175,000 units sold first week and is certified Gold.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Juvenile - Cocky & Confident.

1) Cocky and Confident
2) Gotta Get It
3) Back Back
4) We Be Getting Money
5) My Money Don't Fold
6) Feeling Right
7) Top of the Line
8) Make U Feel Alright
9) It's All Hood
10) New Orleans Stunna
11) All Over You
12) You Can't Stop Me
13) Break It Down
14) I'm Out Chere
15) I'm Shining
16) I Say
17) Everything
18) Hands on You
19) Listen

Cocky & Confident
Main Format
Keyword Index
Cocky & Confident | Juvenile