Wiz Khalifa - O.N.I.F.C.



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Wiz Khalifa
CD / Album
Label / Studio

O.N.I.F.C. is the follow-up to Wiz Khalifas gold-certified major label debut, ROLLING PAPERS, which was released in March 2011, and spawned the multi-platinum hits "Black And Yellow," "Roll Up" and "No Sleep." Guests will include 50 Cent, 2 Chainz, Akon, Cam'ron, Courtney Noelle, Curren$y, Juicy J, Pharrell, the Weeknd and his fiancee Amber Rose. Wiz earned himself two nominations at this years Grammy. Awards thanks to his breakout hit "Black And Yellow." on tour now!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Wiz Khalifa - O.N.I.F.C..

1) Intro
2) Paperbond
3) Bluffin
4) Let It Go
5) The Bluff
6) Work Hard Play Hard
7) Got Everything
8) Fall Asleep
9) Time
10) It's Nothin
11) Rise Above
12) Initiation
13) Up in It
14) No Limit
15) The Plan
16) Remember You
17) Medicated

Main Format
Keyword Index
O.N.I.F.C. | Wiz Khalifa