Hurry, item low in stock!

Percy Sledge - The Ultimate Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Percy Sledge
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Release Date

This Alabama soul singer kept on comin' with the hits after his 1966 classic When a Man Loves a Woman. That #1 pop smash joins his hits Take Time to Know Her; Warm and Tender Love; Cover Me; Sudden Stop; It Tears Me Up; Love Me Tender; My Special Prayer; Baby Help Me; Out of Left Field, and 10 more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Percy Sledge - The Ultimate Collection.

1) When a Man Loves a Woman
2) It Tears Me Up
3) Take Time to Know Her
4) My Special Prayer
5) Baby Help Me
6) It's All Wrong But It's Alright
7) You're All Around Me
8) The Dark End of the Street
9) Warm and Tender Love
10) Love Me Tender
11) Out of Left Field
12) Come Softly to Me
13) What Am I Living for
14) You're Pouring Water on a Drowning Man
15) Just Out of Reach (Of My Two Empty Arms)
16) Cover Me
17) Sudden Stop
18) That's How Strong My Love Is
19) You Really Got a Hold on Me
20) Put a Little Lovin' on Me

The Ultimate Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Ultimate Collection | Percy Sledge