Hurry, item low in stock!

Alarm Will Sound - A/Rhythmia

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Alarm Will Sound
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Alarm Will Sound is a 20-member band committed to innovative performances and recordings of todays music. They have established a reputation for performing demanding music with energetic skill. For A/RHYTHMIA, this new music band performs 14 pieces from composers spanning six centuries, all of which explore the concept of arrhythmia: want of rhythm or regularity, specifically of the pulse. The resulting work, on the ensembles fifth album, is both formidable and playful, upending order and expectation, often taking ideas akin to minimalism and refracting them through a funhouse mirror. This is wildly imaginative music, as joyful as it is challenging, designed to keep you on your toes and slightly off-balance.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Alarm Will Sound - A/Rhythmia.

1) Animals and the Origins of Dance/Jitterbug M Canique
2) Yo Shakespeare
3) Animals and the Origins of Dance/Camouflages Des Agr Ments
4) Chamber Concerto/Movimento Preciso E Meccanico
5) Dessert Search for Techno Baklava
6) Le Ray Au Soleyl
7) Animals and the Origins of Dance/Highland Balls and Village Halls
8) Study No. 6 for Player Piano
9) Carmen Arcadiae Mechanicae Perpetuum
10) Animals and the Origins of Dance/D Gringolade Des Pingouins
11) Missa L'homme Arm Super Voces Musicales/Agnus Dei 2
12) Cfern
13) Animals and the Origins of Dance/Disgraceful Bossanova with Lemurs
14) Study No. 3A for Player Piano

Main Format
Keyword Index
A/Rhythmia | Alarm Will Sound