Hurry, item low in stock!

Etta James - Definitive Collection

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Etta James
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Geffen Records

This is her first comprehensive Cross Label Career retrospective that covers fifty years of recording from 1955-2004. Includes her first hit "The Wallflower" to "At Last" and "Tell Mama" to her popular recent recordings.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Etta James - Definitive Collection.

1) The Wallflower (Dance with Me Henry)
2) Good Rockin' Daddy
3) W-O-M-A-N
4) All I Could Do Was Cry
5) If I Can't Have You
6) My Dearest Darling
7) At Last
8) Don't Cry Baby
9) A Sunday Kind of Love
10) Trust in Me
11) Something's Got a Hold on Me
12) Stop the Wedding
13) Pushover
14) Tell Mama
15) I'd Rather Go Blind
16) Security
17) All the Way Down
18) Take It to the Limit
19) Damn Your Eyes
20) Whatever Gets You Through the Night
21) The Man I Love
22) I've Been Loving You Too Long
23) The Sky Is Crying

Definitive Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Definitive Collection | Etta James