Hurry, item low in stock!

Sizzla - Words of Truth

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
VP Records

Sizzla erupted on the reggae scene in 1995 and quickly captured the attention and imagination of the musical world. Feature songs include "Lift Mine Eyes," "Think Positive," "Enemies Are Confounded," and the title track, "Words of Truth."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sizzla - Words of Truth.

1) Lift Mine Eyes
2) Enemies Are Confounded
3) Think Positive
4) Love Love
5) Every Move That I Make
6) Attack
7) Words of Truth
8) Powers of the Earth
9) Them No Good
10) Love Ah Di Way
11) Uplift Your Standard
12) Praise
13) Step Up
14) Gimmie Love
15) Praise Ye Jah
16) One Away
17) Holding Firm
18) Ancient Memories
19) Words of Devine
20) Dem Ah Wonder
21) Guide Over Us
22) Make Dem Secure
23) Babylon Ah Listen
24) Humble Thought
25) Black Woman and Child
26) Give Dem Ah Ride

Words of Truth
Main Format
Keyword Index
Words of Truth | Sizzla